BNI Partners

Aasnaya Raj

Redefine Life

Life Coach

www.aasnayasantosh.com
9999233455

Anil Bhalla

Aa Bee forex Private Limited

Forex

aabeeresorts@yahoo.co.in
9810284593

Anshul Mudgal

Decoding LPP

Real Estate Development

www.decodinglpp.com
mudgal.anshul7@gmail.com
9810458585

Anupam Atri

Truealley

Software & Web development

www.truealley.com
anupam@truealley.com
9650045118

Atul Saini

T3 Translife private limited

Speaking books

www.t3translife.com
atul.saini@t3translife.com
9350206080

Chetan Agarwal

Pashupati Overseas LLP

Apparel

www.pashupatioverseas.com
chetan@pashupatioverseas.com
9871641117

Deepak Ahuja

Imperial International

Corporate gifts

deepakahuja.imperial@gmail.com
9711808851

Gaurav Garg

Srm Associates

Corporate loans

gaurav05.garg@gmail.com
9871275275

Krishan Kumar Singh

Liberal Technologies Inc

Home Automation

www.liberaltechnologies.com
kk@libraltechnologies.com
9717795862

Kanwar Jot Singh

A2Z Securetronix

Security Systems

www.a2zsecuretronix.com
kjsingh@a2zsecuretronix.com
9650955550

Luv Kumar Lal

A Plus Holidays and Travels

Tour & Travels

www.aplusholidays.com
luv.lal@aplusholidays.in
9811333197

Mahir Sehgal

Lovers Film Wedding Photography

Photographer

www.loversfilms.co.in
loversfilm@gmail.com
7838580080

Manik Jain

Amyra Jwels

Jeweler

hi.amyrajwels@gmail.com
9555598887

Mudit Bansal

Jyoti Silver

Silver Products

www.jyotisilver.com
jyotisilver@gmail.com
9811558111

Namrata Singh

El'Conferrer

Kitchen furniture

www.elconferrer.in
info@elconferror.com
8800948370

Nikhil Kathuria

e-Risk Solutions

IT security

www.erisk.in
nikhil@erisk.in
9310282221

Nishant Dabas

Orofilt Air Purifiers

Air Purifier

www.orofilt.com
orofilt.airpurifiers@gmail.com
9711260705

Nitika Narula

Recreation By Narula

Social Events

recreationbynarula@gmail.com
9811620844

Piyush Kathuria

Paradise Connectors Private Limited

Electrical contractor

www.paradiseconnectors.com
piyush_k1@hotmail.com
9810569077

Puneet Sabharwal

VB's opticals

Optics

puneet33@live.com
9810777315

R C Maji

Ascent Express

Courier Services

maji7299@gmail.com
9818637229

Rachit Kakkar

Bhiwadi Polymers limited

www.bhiwadipolymers.com
rachitkakkar@gmail.com
9711133105

Rahul Mehandiratta

Trendz Salon

Salon & Spa

trendz.rahul45@gmail.com
9899904646

Rajesh Chugh

R Plus Studio

Commercial Interior Desginer

www.rplusstudio.com
rajeshchugh@rplusstudio.com
9999995105

Rajiv Goel

Swift Offset Private Limited

swiftoffset@gmail.com
9811125294

Rakesh Chaudhary

Khushi Finance

Certified Financial Planner

khushifinance@gmail.com
9811006062

Raman Sood

Atmos Industries

Air conditioning & HVAC

soodraman@rediffmail.com
9310056789

Sahil Marwah

SRH Worldwide

Furniture

sahil.marwah@gmail.com
9899290009

Sandeep Soni

Development Officer LIC

Life Insurance

sandeepsonilic@gmail.com
9810136165

Saurabh Mittal

Ganauria Industries

Manufacturing

www.ganauria.com
ganauriallp@gmail.com
9910474949

Sonia Chadha

Aryanveda Herbals

Cosmetics & Skin care

www.apscosmetofood.com
sc.aryanveda@gmail.com
9818507562

Sundeep Aggarwal

Art Nouveau

Residential Interior Designer

art_noveau4u@yahoo.co.in
9810111049

Sunil Sood

ATC Cables Private Limited

Lighting

www.atcomled.com
sunil.sood@atccable.com
9910501899

Vardhan Gupta

Brillion Publishing

Publishing

info@brillionpublishing.com
8800346153

Vibhor Allahabadi

Vinod Properties

Residential real estate

allhabadi.vibhor@gmail.com
8806265753

Yash Mittal

Bright Cables Private Limited

Electronics

ymittal20@gmail.com
9899072229

Yogesh Garg

Y. Agarwal & Co.

Charted Accountant-Direct Taxes & Audits

ykg_co@yahoo.com
9891786688

Contact Us

Type the above number:

Services

›  Payroll›  TDS›  Employee State Insurance Act›  Provident Fund ›  Factories Act 1948›  Labour Welfare Found.›  Minimum Wages Act, 1948›  The Contract labour Act›  Gratuity Act Shop Establishment Act

Employees State Insurance Act, 1948.